Here you have the option of managing users who are registered in your client. You can add new users or change users that have already been created by selecting the desired user in the list and then selecting the corresponding option at the top of the toolbar:
Here you will find separate instructions on how to create a new user in your client.
To edit an existing user, select it in the list and then click on
Edit. A window then opens with the same setting options as under My account. You can make the same changes there (with the exception of e-mail or password changes - only the user concerned can change these).
Manage user groups of a user
To manage the user groups of a user, select the corresponding user in the list and click on
User groups. You can then see directly which user groups the user currently belongs to.
Select a user group from the list and click on
Add to add the user to the group. With
Remove you can remove the user from the group, and with
Permissions you can view the permission scheme of the selected user group.
With the button
Remove all you can remove a user from all user groups, and with
Reset you can reset all unsaved changes made to the user groups.
Display a user's permissions
To display the permissions of a user, select the user in the list and then click on
Permissions. You will then see on the left which user groups this user belongs to and on the right which permissions they have. You can view the permission matrix of the function restrictions, and under the
Contents tab, you can also display the user's content restrictions.
To find out how the permission system in konfipay works and how you can use permissions optimally for your purposes, read the article here.
Deactivate and activate users
The administrator of a client can deactivate users. To do this, the administrator selects the relevant user from the list and clicks on
Deactivate. A deactivated user can no longer log in to konfipay and therefore no longer access the data and functionalities of a client, but their user data is not lost and the user can be reactivated at a later date.
To reactivate a user, the administrator clicks on
Inactive users at the top of the toolbar, select the user to be reactivated in the list and click on
To delete an existing user, select the user in the list and then click on